• About
  • Winners
  • Ceremony
  • Target
  • Selection Process
  • How to Apply

How to Apply

Please fill in the form. You will then be redirected to the page where you can obtain both the application guidelines and the application form.

Schedule

Application guidelines and application form for the first screening of the award are downloadable from the website from March 23, 2018 (Fri). There are two screening processes and the results are then announced before the award ceremony.

First Screening

Submissions Accepted
From May 7, 2018 (Mon)
to June 4, 2018 (Mon)
Results
July 2, 2018 (Mon)

Second Screening

Submissions Accepted
From July 2, 2018 (Mon)
to August 2, 2018 (Thu)
Deadline for Submission of Applicants' Financial Data
Submit Deadline
July 17, 2018 (Tue)
Interview
From September 18, 2018 (Tue)
to September 29, 2018 (Sat)

Results

Announcement of Winners
October 25, 2018 (Thu)
Awards Ceremony and Seminar
December 6, 2018 (Thu)

Subscribe to download application guidelines and application form

Please fill in the form on the under. You will then be redirected to the page where you can obtain both the application guidelines and the application form.
Required
company name, school name, organization name, etc.
 Confirm E-mail

18th Porter Prize Application period

From 7 May 2018 (Mon)
  to 4 June 2018 (Mon)
Please send the application form to the applicant during the period mentioned above.
See How to Apply
PAGETOP