• About
  • Winners
  • Ceremony
  • Target
  • Selection Process
  • How to Apply

How to Apply

Please fill in the form. You will then be redirected to the page where you can obtain both the application guidelines and the application form.

Schedule

Application guidelines and application form for the first screening of the award are downloadable from the website from January 27, 2016 (Wed). There are two screening processes and the results are then announced before the award ceremony.

First Screening

Submissions Accepted
From May 6, 2016 (Fri)
to June 3, 2016 (Fri)
Results
July 1, 2016 (Fri)

Second Screening

Submissions Accepted
From July 1, 2016 (Fri)
to July 29, 2016 (Fri)
Deadline for Submission of Applicants' Financial Data
Submit Deadline
July 15, 2016 (Fri)
Interview
From September 20, 2016 (Tue)
to September 30, 2016 (Fri)

Results

Announcement of Winners
October 26, 2016 (Wed)
Awards Ceremony and Seminar
December 1, 2016 (Thu)

Subscribe to download application guidelines and application form

Please fill in the form on the under. You will then be redirected to the page where you can obtain both the application guidelines and the application form.
Required
company name, school name, organization name, etc.
 Confirm E-mail
PAGETOP